Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Isanti Family Chiropractic

Chiropractic located in Isanti, MN

4.97/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Isanti Family Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Isanti Family Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Friendly and quick
Jeannine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I felt great just after one day. Doctor explains things when asked. Look forward to continuing to work with him to get my back feeling good again!
Zachary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
He is great!! Gets us in and out quick!! Love that!!!!
Jayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
My 1st visit and it went well. Feeling better and I will have 2nd visit next week.
Justin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Friendly and efficient.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Amazing work! I always feel better!
Trina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
My first visit with Dr. Berkley was great! He is very thorough & informative. He walks you through what he's doing/what you need & also shows you visuals so that you can understand. Looking forward to my next visit & would recommend him to anyone looking for great chiro care!
Loran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
It was good. Dr Berkley was knowledgeable, empathetic, kind and helpful
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Depending on your situation, an "adjustment" can be (temporarily) painful, but definitely worth the outcome if you are someone who prefers a natural solution for pain relief.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Fantastic!!!! Couldn't ask for a better Doctor!! He makes you feel right at home. Helped my knee feel better on first visit!! Before that, I could hardly walk on it. Second visit was the same as the first. All I can say is,,, THANK YOU!!
Tara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Always a great experience
Nick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great friendly service and very informative
Tara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr.Bergley never fails to make me feel better
Aaron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Feeling much better, properly adjusted for my pain
Shelbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Bergley is a very professional provider, I will continue to receive care from him until I am able to.
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Being treated for a serious accident. Paul is a very caring Doctor. Was in very bad pain before I started treatments. In just a short time and a few adjustments later my mobility has improved quite a bit. Very professional and caring doctor and staff!! Highly recommended!
Tim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Very greatful to have Dr. Bergley as our chiropractor. The office staff are always friendly and willing to help us with our nutrition needs. Our visits are always great. We are fortunite to have this great service in our area.
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Bergley is very knowledgeable and professional. He spends time to actually want to help you instead of a quick adjustment and send you on your way. He shows you exercises to do at home for self-care. Definitely recommend!
Alexandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
I’m very happy with the results of visits with Dr. Bergley. He’s very kind and always willing to address any issues I may be having.
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very knowledgeable and caring. Explained what they were going to do and why! Followed up with me a few days later and truly just cared!